Accessibility
Appointments and information:
Appointments and information:
Appointments and information:

Offices and services

Customer Service

  • Lea Karik, Head of Customer Service, tel. 620 7980, lea.karik [at] itk.ee


Hospital Pharmacy

  • Marje Nurmetu, Head of Pharmacy, tel. 606 7505, marje.nurmetu [at] itk.ee


Infection Control Service

  • Aleksei Nelovkov, Head of Department, tel. 620 7418, aleksei.nelovkov [at] itk.ee


Administrative Service

Information Security Manager

  • Kristo Kaul, Information Security Manager, tel. 515 3115, kristo.kaul [at] itk.ee

Office of Administration

  • Varje Pohlasalu, Head Administrator, tel. 620 7007, varje.pohlasalu [at] itk.ee

  • Ere-Piret Põllusmaa, Executive Assistant, tel. 620 7000, ere-piret.pollusmaa [at] itk.ee

  • Office of Administration at Ravi unit, tel. 620 7959, info [at] itk.ee

  • Office of Administration at Ravi unit,, tel. 606 7880, info [at] itk.ee

Communications and Marketing Department

  • Inge Suder, Head of Department, tel. 620 7415, inge.suder [at] itk.ee

  • Anneli Rõuk, Communication Specialist, tel. 523 3388, anneli.rouk [at] itk.ee

  • Kaia-Triin Tammearu, Marketing Specialist, tel. 5919 6722, kaia-triin.tammearu [at] itk.ee

  • Kristina Goronovskaja, Marketing Specialist, tel. 6207255, kristina.goronovskaja [at] itk.ee

  • Liis Jälle, Marketing Specialist, tel. 5308 9312, liis.jalle [at] itk.ee

  • Kerlin Remmel, Account Manager, tel. 620 7987, kerlin.remmel [at] itk.ee

  • Vilve Ainson, Account Manager, tel. 606 7555, mob. 5400 5849, vilve.ainson [at] itk.ee

Quality Department

  • Kelli Podošvilev, Head of Department, tel. 606 7819, kelli.podoshvilev [at] itk.ee

  • Küllike Õispuu, Secretary, tel. 606 7835, kullike.oispuu [at] itk.ee

Safety and Sustainability Department

  • Enn Eberg, Head of Department, enn.eberg [at] itk.ee

Treatment Analysis Department

  • Kaie Mõtte, Head of Department, tel. 5886 4538, kaie.motte [at] itk.ee

Legal and Procurement Department

  • Diana Ošur, Procurement Manager, diana.osur [at] itk.ee

  • Ulvi Malmet, Public Procurement Specialist, tel. 620 7432, ulvi.malmet [at] itk.eeulvi.malmet [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Marika Žmenja, Lawyer, tel. 620 7012, marika.zmenja [at] itk.ee

  • Margus Kastehein, Lawyer, margus.kastehein [at] itk.ee


Financial Service

  • Kersti Reinsalu, Head of Financial Services, tel. 620 7928, kersti.reinsalu [at] itk.ee

Management Accounting Department

  • Dagny Limbrick, Financial Analyst, tel. 620 7452, dagny.limbrick [at] itk.ee

Accounting Department

  • Marliis Rosenbaum, Chief Accountant, tel. 620 7440, marliis.rosenbaum [at] itk.ee


Management Service

  • Lea Endrikson, Head of Administrative Services and Facilities Management, tel. 5885 6669, lea.endrikson [at] itk.ee

Maintenance Department

  • Valdur Tamela, Maintenance Manager (Ravi unit), tel. 620 7021, valdur.tamela [at] itk.ee

  • Eve Soots, Maintenance Manager (Magdaleena, Järve, and Tõnismäe units), tel. 677 1881, eve.soots [at] itk.ee

Engineering and Construction Systems Department

  • Kalle Müts, Head of Department, tel. 620 7422, kalle.muts [at] itk.ee

  • Valvo Vooremaa, Construction Manager, tel. 620 7046, valvo.vooremaa [at] itk.ee

Central Warehouse

  • Eda Peterson, Head of Central Warehouse, tel. 620 7449, eda.peterson [at] itk.eeeda.peterson [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Liis Rohlin, Medical Supplies Purchaser, tel. 620 7950, liis.rohlin [at] itk.eeliis.rohlin [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Irene Kurtna, Medical Supplies Purchaser, tel. 620 7454, irene.kurtna [at] itk.ee 

  • Central Warehouse at Ravi 18, receipt of goods, tel. 620 7028 

  • Central Warehouse at Pärnu mnt 104, receipt of goods at Magdaleena, tel. 5635 3354 

Laundry Department

  • Olga Bocharnikova, Head of Laundry Services, olga.bocharnikova [at] itk.ee

Janitorial Services Department

  • Tiina Laarmaa, Head of Janitorial Services, tel. 53358615, tiina.laarmaa [at] itk.ee

Catering Department

  • Katrin Sinivee, Head of Food Service, tel. 51947286, katrin.sinivee [at] itk.ee

Transport and Operations Management Department

  • Maarika Kattel, Operator/Group Leader, tel. 620 7015, maarika.kattel [at] itk.ee


Information and Medical Technology Service

IT Department

  • Raul Veeber, Head of Department, tel. 5459 5420, raul.veeber [at] itk.ee

Information Systems Development Department

  • Helle-Reet Kuningas, Head of Department, tel. 620 7407, helle-reet.kuningas [at] itk.ee

Medical Equipment Department

  • Uku Kaljund, Head of Department, tel. 5860 6548, uku.kaljund [at] itk.ee


Human Resources Service  

Training Department

  • Anne Räsu, Head of Department, tel. 606 7806, anne.rasu [at] itk.ee

  • Birgit Mühlbach, Assistant, tel. 606 7733, birgit.muhlbach [at] itk.ee

Human Resources Department

  • Helen Utsar, Head of Department, tel. 606 7769, helen.utsar [at] itk.ee

Research Department

  • Birgit Veermäe, Secretary, tel. 606 7602, birgit.veermae [at] itk.ee


Internal Control

  • Reet Kontkar, Internal Control Officer, tel. 606 7761, reet.kontkar [at] itk.ee