Accessibility
Appointments and information:
Appointments and information:
Appointments and information:

Offices and services

Customer Service

  • Lea Karik, Head of Customer Service, tel. 620 7980lea.karik [at] itk.ee


Hospital Pharmacy

  • Marje Nurmetu, Head of Pharmacy, tel. 606 7505marje.nurmetu [at] itk.ee


Infection Control Service

  • Aleksei Nelovkov, Head of Department, tel. 620 7418aleksei.nelovkov [at] itk.ee


Administrative Service

Office of Administration

  • Varje Pohlasalu, Head Administrator, tel. 620 7007varje.pohlasalu [at] itk.ee

  • Ere-Piret Põllusmaa, Executive Assistant, tel. 620 7000ere-piret.pollusmaa [at] itk.ee

  • Office of Administration at Ravi unit, tel. 620 7959, info [at] itk.ee

Communications and Marketing Department

  • Inge Suder, Head of Department, tel. 620 7415inge.suder [at] itk.ee

  • Ene Veiksaar, Communication Specialist, tel 523 3388, ene.veiksaar [at] itk.ee 

  • Kerlin Remmel, Communication Specialist, tel. 620 7987kerlin.remmel [at] itk.ee

  • Anneli Kurs, Marketing Specialist, tel. 501 8559anneli.kurs [at] itk.ee

  • Kaia-Triin Tammearu, Marketing Specialist, tel. 5919 6722kaia-triin.tammearu [at] itk.ee

  • Polina Goršalatova, Marketing Specialist, tel. 5307 4140polina.gorsalatova [at] itk.ee

  • Vilve Ainson, Account Manager, tel. 606 7555, mob. 5400 5849vilve.ainson [at] itk.ee

Quality Department

  • Agris Koppel, Head of Department, tel. 511 8017, agris.koppel [at] itk.ee

Safety and Sustainability Department

  • Marek Leinemann, Head of Department, Marek.Leinemann [at] itk.ee 

Treatment Analysis Department

  • Kaie Mõtte, Head of Department, tel. 5886 4538kaie.motte [at] itk.ee

Legal and Procurement Department

  • Andres Õige, Head of Department, tel. 503 7283, andres.oige [at] itk.ee
  • Diana Ošur, Procurement Manager, tel. 5665 2898, diana.osur [at] itk.ee

  • Ulvi Malmet, Public Procurement Specialist, tel. 620 7432ulvi.malmet [at] itk.eeulvi.malmet [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Marika Žmenja, Lawyer, tel. 620 7012marika.zmenja [at] itk.ee


Financial Service

  • Kersti Reinsalu, Head of Financial Services, tel. 620 7928, kersti.reinsalu [at] itk.ee

Management Accounting Department

  • Dagny Limbrick, Financial Analyst, tel. 620 7452, dagny.limbrick [at] itk.ee

Accounting Department

  • Piret Kukrus, Chief Accountant, tel. 620 7440, piret.kukrus [at] itk.ee
  • Margot Väät, Chief Accountant deputy, tel. 620 7446, margot.vaat [at] itk.ee


Management Service

  • Lea Endrikson, Head of Administrative Services and Facilities Management, tel. 5885 6669lea.endrikson [at] itk.ee

Maintenance Department

  • Andrus Utsar, Maintenance Manager (Ravi, Tõnismäe units), tel. 620 7021valdur.tamela [at] itk.ee (a)ndrus.utsar [at] itk.ee

  • Marju Kannistu, Maintenance Manager (Magdaleena, Järve units), tel. 606 7506, marju.kannistu [at] itk.ee

Engineering and Construction Systems Department

  • Janno Kivistik, Head of Department, tel. 620 7422janno.kivistik [at] itk.ee

  • Valvo Vooremaa, Construction Manager, tel. 620 7046valvo.vooremaa [at] itk.ee

Central Warehouse

  • Eda Peterson, Head of Central Warehouse, tel. 620 7449eda.peterson [at] itk.eeeda.peterson [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Liis Rohlin, Medical Supplies Purchaser, tel. 620 7950liis.rohlin [at] itk.eeliis.rohlin [at] itk.ee ( )

  • Irene Kurtna, Medical Supplies Purchaser, tel. 620 7454irene.kurtna [at] itk.ee 

  • Central Warehouse at Ravi 18, receipt of goods, tel. 620 7028 

  • Central Warehouse at Pärnu mnt 104, receipt of goods at Magdaleena, tel. 5635 3354 

Laundry Department

  • Olga Bocharnikova, Head of Laundry Services, tel. 5696 9384, olga.bocharnikova [at] itk.ee

Janitorial Services Department

  • Tiina Laarmaa, Head of Janitorial Services, tel. 5335 8615, tiina.laarmaa [at] itk.ee

Catering Department

  • Katrin Sinivee, Head of Food Service, tel. 5194 7286, katrin.sinivee [at] itk.ee

Transport and Operations Management Department

  • Lauri Abel, Head of Transport and Operations Management Department, tel 5345 4183, lauri.abel [at] itk.ee


Information and Medical Technology Service

IT Department

  • Raul Veeber, Head of Department, tel. 620 7407raul.veeber [at] itk.ee

Information Systems Development Department

  • Helle-Reet Kuningas, Head of Department, tel. 5459 5420helle-reet.kuningas [at] itk.ee

Medical Equipment Department

  • Uku Kaljund, Head of Department, tel. 5860 6548uku.kaljund [at] itk.ee


Human Resources Service  

  • Helen Utsar, Head of Human Resources Service, tel. 606 7769helen.utsar [at] itk.ee

Training Department

  • Anne Räsu, Head of Department, tel. 606 7806anne.rasu [at] itk.ee

  • Birgit Mühlbach, Assistant, tel. 606 7733birgit.muhlbach [at] itk.ee

Human Resources Department

  • Katrin Ligi, Head of Department, tel. 5486 0907, katrin.ligi [at] itk.ee

Research Department

  • Birgit Veermäe, Secretary, tel. 606 7602birgit.veermae [at] itk.ee


Internal Control

  • Reet Kontkar, Internal Control Officer, tel. 606 7761reet.kontkar [at] itk.ee

Data Protection

  • Deivid Uibo, Head of Data Protection, telefon 5421 0162, deivid.uibo [at] itk.ee